top of page
Search

Colour Portrait Sessions

Commissioning a colour portrait session with me using photography and my creativity, is a fantastic way to capture stunning, high-quality images that you'll cherish for years to come.


When you choose to work with me, you'll be collaborating with a skilled and experienced photographer who has a passion for capturing beautiful and unique portraits. I'll work with you to bring your vision to life.


During our initial consultation, we'll discuss your goals for the portrait session, your preferences for location, and any specific ideas you have in mind. I'll then work to create a plan for the session that reflects your unique vision and captures your personality and style.


On the day of the shoot, we'll work together to create a relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere that allows you to feel comfortable and confident in front of the camera. I'll use my technical expertise and artistic eye to create images that showcase your individuality.


After the shoot, I'll use On1 software to enhance and edit your images, ensuring that they look their best and reflect your unique style. On1 software is a powerful editing tool that allows me to adjust colours, lighting, and other elements to create truly stunning images.


Finally, you will have 3 versions to choose from and one of them can be printed on either brushed or standard aluminium for you, so that you have some beautiful and unique images of yourself that you can treasure for years to come. I'll work with you to create the perfect final product.


Overall, commissioning a colour portrait session with me is an excellent way to capture beautiful and unique images that reflect your individuality and style. If you're interested in learning more about my portrait services or would like to schedule a consultation, please don't hesitate to reach out




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page